Quantcast

I was married 6/9/2018 at the Highlands Country Club in Garrison, NY. I honestly can't get over how great the band was! They set the tone the whole night and the dance floor was packed. They were versatile, professional, and extremely talented. They really listened to us on how we wanted the night to flow and executed it perfectly. One of our guests said she wants to book them for her eventual wedding! If you want a party and a band that can do it all, book Ariel! Amazing

5.0/5.0
Marion, Wedding Date: 06/09/2018

About

Ariel Music & Events is the premier world-class music and event planning company for discerning couples and corporate clients throughout the northeast and resort destinations worldwide. We are proud to exclusively represent Ariel and Heartbeat Dance Band, two "Hall of Fame" award-winning bands, renowned for their superb musicianship, high-energy performances, and unmatched versatility. 

Ariel Music and Events has been awarded the "Couple's Choice" award by WeddingWire for 8 consecutive years, and have won the "Best of Weddings" award from The Knot 7 times also. We owe our consistent five star reviews to our exceptional talent, personalized service, and meticulous attention to detail.

Please check our website for our monthly showcases where you can preview our bands live for free.

Details

Band - Frequently Asked Questions
Are you an agency or a band?
Band
How many musicians are in your band(s)?
7+
What genres of music does (do) your band(s) play?
Big Band, Classic Rock, Country, Dance, Folk, Funk, Hip Hop, International, Jazz, Latin, Motown, Oldies, Orchestra, Pop, R&B/Soul, Reggae, Rock, Swing, Top 40
What music services do you provide?
Ceremony Music, Cocktail Hour Music, Instrumentals, Learning New Songs, Liability Insurance, MC, Music During Breaks, Reception Music, Rehearsal Dinner Music, Sample Performances, Vocals, Willing to Travel
What items are available?
Gobo Projector, Lighting, Microphones, Sound/PA System
Musician - Frequently Asked Questions
What ceremony music arrangements can you provide?
Instrumental - Duo, Instrumental - Solo, Instrumental - Trio, Soloist / Vocalist, String - Quartet, String - Quintet, String - Trio
How many musicians are in your band(s)?
7+
What instruments does your group play?
Cello, Flute, Guitar, Harp, Piano, Saxophone, Trumpet, Viola, Violin
What services do you provide?
Ceremony Music, Cocktail Hour Music, Instrumentals, Learn New Songs, Liability Insurance, Microphones, Music During Breaks, Reception Music, Rehearsal Dinner Music, Sample Performances, Sound/PA System, Vocals
Business Info
What types of events do you service?
Anniversaries, Bar / Bat Mitzvahs, Birthdays, Bridal Showers, Christenings, Corporate Events, Debutante Balls, Eco-Friendly / Green Weddings, Engagement Parties, Graduations, Holiday Parties, LGBTQ Weddings / Ceremonies, Proms, Quinceaneras, Sweet 16s

172 Reviews

4.9/5.0
 
5.0/5.0
Amanda, Wedding Date: 09/23/2018
Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0

I looked around for bands for our wedding for almost 5 months. When I came across Ariel Music and Events website, I was blown away by their sound! I had a few of my friends go see them at a free showcase and they said they had a great time. I booked them right after! They were so great about setting up times to talk, especially with me planning this whole thing out of state. To top it all off, the band was absolutely fantastic at our wedding!!! It has almost been a full month, and people are still talking about how fabulous the band was! Thank you for making our night so special and so much fun!

Services Used: Band, Musician

5.0/5.0
nicole, Wedding Date: 06/29/2018
Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0

The Heartbeat Band was AMAZING! My husband and I were just married in June and had this band at our wedding. Our guests are STILL talking about how amazing the music was - we were told our wedding was a top 10 for many people because of the music and dancing! Liz is amazing to work with and will help you through the entire process. This band/entertainment company comes highly recommended. Thank you!

Services Used: Band, Musician

5.0/5.0
Jenna, Wedding Date: 06/16/2018
Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0

Ariel performed at our June 2018 wedding and they were phenomenal! We are pretty picky when it comes to good music and we can honestly say that Ariel delivered. Everybody on site - from the musicians to the sound and setup crew - were extremely talented and professional. They brought such an amazing energy to our reception and kept everybody on the dance floor. Liz was incredibly helpful in talking us through all the details and helping us map out the night. We cannot say enough good things about our experience with Ariel and would highly recommend them!

Services Used: Band, Musician

5.0/5.0
Marion, Wedding Date: 06/09/2018
Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0

I was married 6/9/2018 at the Highlands Country Club in Garrison, NY. I honestly can't get over how great the band was! They set the tone the whole night and the dance floor was packed. They were versatile, professional, and extremely talented. They really listened to us on how we wanted the night to flow and executed it perfectly. One of our guests said she wants to book them for her eventual wedding! If you want a party and a band that can do it all, book Ariel! Amazing

Services Used: Band, Musician
Ariel Music and Events responded with the following comments:
Thank you, Marion! We are so happy that we made your wedding day all that you dreamed of. We take great pride in the care we give each couple. I'm so glad that all the plans and the details we discussed worked to perfection!! Wishing you both every happiness!!

Deals

Enjoy Free Piano Music At Your Cocktail Hour!
Come to see Ariel perform live at our next showcase, and to show our appreciation you will be given free piano music for your cocktail hour if you choose to hire our band. You'll have a blast enjoying our live performance and you will love the live piano for your cocktail hour that you receive!
Deal #WW0ba55255ef22b972

Map